DATA KELUARAN MALIBU 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 06 May 2021 ML:1709 8470
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ML:1708 0252
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ML:1707 8854
Monday, 03 May 2021 ML:1706 6874
Sunday, 02 May 2021 ML:1705 4908
Saturday, 01 May 2021 ML:1704 0483
Friday, 30 April 2021 ML:1703 4220
Thursday, 29 April 2021 ML:1702 1867
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 ML:1701 6604
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 ML:1700 1478
Monday, 26 April 2021 ML:1699 6180
Sunday, 25 April 2021 ML:1698 5926
Saturday, 24 April 2021 ML:1697 1615
Friday, 23 April 2021 ML:1696 8992
Thursday, 22 April 2021 ML:1695 2343