DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:675 5763
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:674 4324
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:673 5044
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:672 4871
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:671 2571
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:670 8294
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:669 1777
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:668 3891
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:667 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:666 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:665 9088
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:664 9824
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 MG:663 6191
Sunday, 04 April 2021 MG:662 6577
Saturday, 03 April 2021 MG:661 8985